WELCOME!

Hi everybody!

I wanted to start this blog so that I can put my spin on life, and how busy things get. I am a stay at home mom, and I love to cook. I am always looking for recipes on Pinterest or making my own up as I go. This will of course be a little more than just cooking, I will be giving tips and trying out hacks as I go. Some of this we will learn together, as I am not a trained chef or a professional blogger. I am just a mom of two young children, who stays busy with life.

One thing that drives me insane is seeing these “super women” on food network or other blogs. Please, that is not real. I will not be fake. I know being a mother and a wife is hard work and I am sure most of you know as well, or even if you are a stay at home dad. Let’s have fun on this journey!

Leave a Reply

